Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Blue Boys

Okay, so by now you all know that I have a great admiration for Blue Rodeo, and specifically for Jim Cuddy. Following is a link (you’ll probably have to copy and paste since I submitted this on a Mac aka paperweight) for their 1990 video "Till I Am Myself Again" – I love it. Great song, video au fromage, Jim in leather, Greg looking superfly in his jeans…and white doves, what more could you ask for. Enjoy.

< http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADYMP1uWPUM >

EDIT: I’ve just added a few pics..one of the band and one of Jim & Greg. They rock!

~Sandy

PS – I will be adding to this blog periodically so keep checking back for the goods.

6 responses

  1. sandy

    Oh..no one left a message.  Don\’t worry Jim and Greg, I still love you!
     
    (hubba hubba)

    January 30, 2007 at 6:52 pm

  2. sandy

    Oh..no one left a message.  Don\’t worry Jim and Greg, I still love you!
     
    (hubba hubba)

    January 30, 2007 at 6:52 pm

  3. sandy

    Oh..no one left a message.  Don\’t worry Jim and Greg, I still love you!
     
    (hubba hubba)

    January 30, 2007 at 6:52 pm

  4. sandy

    Oh..no one left a message.  Don\’t worry Jim and Greg, I still love you!
     
    (hubba hubba)

    January 30, 2007 at 6:53 pm

  5. sandy

    Oh..no one left a message.  Don\’t worry Jim and Greg, I still love you!
     
    (hubba hubba)

    January 30, 2007 at 6:53 pm

  6. sandy

    Um..new computer…didn\’t meant to add the same message 5 times. My bad. (And I can\’t figure out how to delete).

    January 31, 2007 at 12:34 pm

Leave a Reply

