Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

70 Questions I Guarantee You’ve Never Answered

1.Would you kiss the last person you kissed again? I’m not sure.

2. What song describes your relationship status? I’ll have to give this one some thought.

3. How much does your dog weigh? I don’t have a dog…but Winston is a fatass…he weighs about 12lbs.

4. Are you a heart breaker, or the heart breakee? From what I’ve heard lately I’m the heart breaker.

5. Ever waxed your legs? Once

6. Earrings or necklaces? Earrings

7. Who have you talked to most today? Hm, tie w/my mom and Ames.

8. SEX!? Yes please.

9. Friend of the opposite sex that lives closest to you? Steve, I guess.

10. Color of your shirt? Shirt is pink, sweater is green (that’s hot!).

12. Who’s on speed dial 5? I have no idea.  I got pissed off at my SD phone over Christmas and threw it and broke it.  #5 on my cell is Amy K. though.

13. What color is your background on your computer mainly? It’s a b&w pic of Jim & Greg – very sexy.

14. Do you wish on 11:11? Hell yeah…if I am awake.

15. Good advice if you ever go camping? Don’t go during tick season.

16. Are you a bad influence? Not as much now as before.  Heh.  Sorry for Tanya, Brian.  😀

17. What color are your eyes?  Blue.

18. Would you rather have your name or your sibling’s name? My name is ok.

19. Would you do anything for someone? Maybe.  Depends. Some people are more important than others.  Haha.

20. Have you ever been called a whore? Yes. 

21. Favorite Color: Yellow.

22. Do you use smiley faces on the computer a lot? Yeah.

23. What song is on? Falling by Jim Cuddy w/Oh! Susanna.

24. Are your grades good? In high school they were okay, not as good as they could/should have been.  In college I had honors and exceptional honors in most classes (Heather, we rocked!  Who else could go to class drunk and still be the top 2 (and favorite!) students?

25. Do you have any friends with benefits? No. 

26. Does your best friend have a facebook? Yes, but she doesn’t participate much.

27. Who’s page did you last visit? Carla’s.

28. Last time you went out to lunch? A few weeks ago – Amy and I went to Cobblestone for sandwiches (sandhammers).

29. Do you watch the Gilmore Girls? Nope.

30. Have you ever enjoyed listening to Jack Johnson? One song.

31. Have you ever watched the O.C and enjoyed it? Have never seen it (I don’t watch a lot of tv, but the darn thing is always on).

32. Do you have one or more Britney Spears CD? HELL NO!

33. Which radio stations are your favorites? If I’m listening to the radio in my car it’s C103 (classic rock in Moncton).  At work if I’m listening to a radio station it’s either classic rock or Sky fm 80’s.  But mostly I listen to CDs or iTunes (all BR, all the time).

34. Are you a Lost fanatic? YES!
35. How many in your cell contact list? 109 – Haha.
36. Do you have an Ozzy song in your library? Crazy Train is a favorite.  Got a few others on there too.
38. Alanis Morissette? I have a few of her CDs. 

39. Do you watch Family Guy Regularly? Have never seen it.

40. Favourite cat? Winston.  He’s the only one alive (I miss you Bo & Belle).

41. Do you read? Yes

43. Do you sing obnoxiously in the car? Sometimes.

44. Do you sing obnoxiously in the shower when no one’s home? Sometimes

45. Have you ever watched a little kid’s show when you were bored? I watch Saved by the Bell occassionally if it’s early in the morning and I’m bored…and I thank God I did not watch this show growing up.  I hate it.  It’s so stupid and they were such bad actors.

46. What’s your favourite memory with your crush (past or present)? Last Easter with Matt was really nice. And when Brad told me he loved me, that was a good memory too…the effin’ ahole! :p

47. Did you draw pictures for your first crush back in elementary school? Yes.  I even gave him a Valentine card but I was in grade 2 and he was in grade 6 and he threw it in the garbage.  I cried.  But a few years ago at Christmas at the "annual Horton Reunion" at the Anvil he appologized and gave me a hug.  (Kim M., he’s still so hot!).

48. Have you ever liked a girl/boy but didnt ask her/him out because you were afraid? Was never applicable.
49. Have you ever written a poem or story about your life? Yes.  Some of that crap is even published. And some day you’ll be reading my autobiography or watching the movie of my life.
50. Have you ever spent over an hour thinking about nothing but your boyfriend/crush? Yeah, more then likely.  Does JC count?
51. Have you ever liked someone solely for their appearance?  Yes. So?

52. Do you eat all the servings in the food groups on a daily?  No.  Haha. No.  I’m allergic to dairy (mm…soy) and don’t eat bread (or meat often).  I live on fruit and vegetables.  No wonder I’m sick all the damn time.

53. Are you ever a freak about cleanliness or organization? Oh frig, yeah!
54. Have you ever been to South America or Africa? No.

55. Do you know how to knit? No.  And I have no interest in learning.

56. Do you have a cell phone or iPod with a patterned cover? What does that mean?  My cell has a flower for the main background and a City scene for the rest of the background.

57.Have you ever written love song lyrics yourself and put them in your profile? Does poetry count as lyrics?

58. Do you keep a diary or journal online? I have a blog (what do you think you’re reading?).

59. When you open your closet, what is the dominant color? There are so many colors. 

60. Baskin Robins or Coldstone? Whats coldstone?  Doesn’t matter, I can’t eat ice cream. 😦

61. Physics or chemistry? English and Drama and Law and Soc. and gym and communications and…

62. Earphones or headphones? Earphones.

63. Pink or teal? Pink.

64. Earrings or a ring? Both.

65. Commitment, or casual dating? Commitment.

66. Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings or Star Wars? Star Wars, baby.  I grew up on that stuff.  Han Solo…yummy.

67. Fly or road trip? ROAD TRIP!  Way more stories!

68. Starbucks or Caribou? What’s Caribou?  Let’s go with Starbucks.

69. What is your favorite Disney movie? Cinderella, maybe.

70. How much jewelry do you own? LOTS but I don’t wear a lot of it.

 
One response

  1. Tanya

    Very nice. I\’m sending this out via email:)

    March 7, 2007 at 8:48 pm

Leave a Reply

