Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Brokeback Mountain?..nah, Broke-back Port Rat

Just a quick note to let you all know that after a rough morning yesterday I finally got into physio today.  (Thank you Kim M.!)  My therapist, Annette, says I have a lot of swelling around my spine.  Not good.  Anyways, here’s hoping it all gets better soon – Kim wants me to go dancing and I’m dying to get there.
 
Cheers!

EDIT: Steve’s friggin’ dog tripped me last night and I ended up on the floor…It was like Keith Delorey and Blockbuster all over again: Sandy = Muppet……ahhhh. I hurt. Someone PLEASE buy me a bubble. And Amy, can I borrow your helmet? 😛

5 responses

  1. Cat

    Sandy, with your luck the bubble would get wedged somewhere and the fire department would have to come and extract you.

    March 15, 2007 at 1:53 pm

  2. sandy

    Cat, don\’t make me laugh…it hurts!

    March 15, 2007 at 2:01 pm

  3. Ms Nothing

    Oh man… That was funny Cat… You 2 are so amusing… You keep me in stitches.

    March 15, 2007 at 9:53 pm

  4. Ness24

    Man, you have the worst luck!!! Feel better hun!

    March 15, 2007 at 11:47 pm

  5. steve

    Jake says he\’s sorry

    March 16, 2007 at 7:18 pm

Leave a Reply

