Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Long Time Runnin’……(but nothin’ written)

Well hello all!  It’s been a helluva long time since I have updated this damn thing.  I guess the facination and addictions with Facebook have taken over the Spaces Blogs and I’ve lost my followers…..But NOT to worry.  New stories and updates are coming soon.  I feel like my flare for life, adventure, love and writing are still happily abundant and I want to share my creativity with anyone who is willing to read.
 
I shall return when I’m less pressed for time and will update y’all on my love life (WHOOOOOT!!!), my health (bbblltttttt! {That’s the sticking out the tongue and making a fart noise noise}) and everything else.
 
Enjoy your summery days.  I will be back.
 
~Sandy
4 responses

  1. Cat

    Here. 1st? Am I 1st?! 🙂

    August 5, 2009 at 9:24 pm

  2. sandy

    You ARE 1st! You WIN….nothing. Heh. I suck right now…haven\’t finished the update yet but working on it. (Oh..I\’m hoping you\’ll read this before you leave for the concert….I need to make car-seat arrangements since I\’m stealing your boy tomorrow.) 🙂

    August 6, 2009 at 8:07 am

  3. Cat

    Get on it, woman! Where\’s our update?!Didn\’t see this before the concert as you know, hope all turned out ok anyhow. Ooh, I need to call you.

    August 7, 2009 at 2:49 pm

  4. sandy

    All was well. Jamie and I had a blast today….he got somewhat cranky this afternoon but I gave him so cough syrup and he calmed right down. HAHAHA! JK.

    August 7, 2009 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

