Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Um……………….???

Hey y’all…just wondering where everyone is.  I know it’s summer and all but if my life has to suck yours should too..so you should be randomly checking here for updates and leaving comments.  Otherwise, what’s the point??
 
I am very excited to report that I will have exciting news soon (hopefully).  I would tell you all…but since there’s no one here to read….looks like y’all will have to wait.  🙂
(Is the intrigue killing you???  Because that is my lure.  Smile  )
 
Soon.
 
Cheers.
17 responses

  1. Lisa

    Hey I\’m here, and I\’m reading 🙂 And I think I know what ur news is anyways…LOL. Exciting news though…Lilly cut her first tooth today 🙂

    August 18, 2009 at 6:16 pm

  2. sandy

    Hehe. Thanks hunny. Glad someone is paying attention.Cute about the tooth. How is Miss Lilly?

    August 18, 2009 at 7:35 pm

  3. Lisa

    Miss Lilly is good. Been a rough few days with this heat plus teething but so glad to finally have one through. She\’s growing sooo fast…hard to believe she\’s 5 1/2 months old already…time sure flies!

    August 19, 2009 at 8:38 am

  4. sandy

    Get her bronzed…she\’ll last forever. Heh. 😉

    August 19, 2009 at 9:10 am

  5. amy

    I don\’t know about any one else but you sure are driving me nuts. WHAT IS IT!!

    August 19, 2009 at 11:33 pm

  6. sandy

    GEEZE YER DUMB, Mother! You already know. I\’m trying to remain inconspicuous. Use that little thing called a brain and you will clue in.

    August 20, 2009 at 9:59 am

  7. Cat

    Do I know? Because if I don\’t then that\’s just plain unfair. WAHHHHHhhhhhhh. 😥

    August 20, 2009 at 10:21 am

  8. sandy

    Hmmm…I\’m not sure if I told you or not…well part of it…where I was before the Horton thing on Saturday. Well, there was another one of those yesterday. 🙂

    August 20, 2009 at 2:09 pm

  9. Cat

    oooh. ok.

    August 20, 2009 at 4:18 pm

  10. sandy

    I want to go jump off a bridge. No, seriously…Canal anyone??? It\’s hot!

    August 20, 2009 at 6:26 pm

  11. Jaime

    I am reading hehehehe

    August 20, 2009 at 10:02 pm

  12. sandy

    YAY JAIME!!

    August 20, 2009 at 10:03 pm

  13. Jaime

    and next time you want to go to the Canal and or lumsdens text me asshole 🙂

    August 21, 2009 at 10:10 am

  14. sandy

    Haha….you know what? I was actually thinking of you on my way home…but I figured you were doing your regular Thursday night visit with your nan. Next time for sure!!

    August 21, 2009 at 11:06 am

  15. Elizabeth

    haha I figured out 😀

    August 21, 2009 at 1:36 pm

  16. sandy

    You didn\’t figure it out…I TOLD you! 😛

    August 21, 2009 at 1:46 pm

  17. Elizabeth

    haha Yeah I did figure it out before i actually got your reply to my email lol

    August 21, 2009 at 2:06 pm

Leave a Reply

