Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Hump Day!

What a dark and miserable day here….I wish I could just crawl into bed with my book and let the rest of the day pass me by.  But I can’t.  I’ve got too many things to do and big plans tonight (well, not really big plans but plans  that will let me see my love). 
 
I don’t even have anything really funny to say…how sad is that???  I would like to point out that people should NEVER be allowed to leave their premises with pajama or sweat pants on.  YUCK!!  The mall is not the place to wear these things.  You know what?  Neither is leggings.  I hate leggings.  And while we’re on the subject, if your shorts are riding up the inner thighs it means you likely shouldn’t have those on either.  I don’t wear shorts.  There’s a reason why.  I hate them.  That’s why some fashion genious created capris.  Thank you fashion genious for that.  OR you could do what I do and wear a skirt or a dress.  I love summer and spring for those two reasons alone.
 
I mean, really, I don’t (really don’t) want to watch your too tight sweat pants ride up your bum and then have to see you pick it out (or even worse let you just leave it there) AND I don’t want to see you dig around your crotch either.  Gross.
 
And since I’m talking about gross things…I’ve never understood the idea behind the wet willy.  Why the hell would you want to stick your finger in someone else’s greasy ol’ ear?  Or, better yet, lick your finger and then stick it in someone’s greasy ol’ ear.  *puke*  You might as well stick your finger in your belly button and smell it.  Awkward.
 
I don’t get it.  I also don’t get when guys spit in the air and then catch it in their mouths…or hock a lugie on the ground but suck it back up before it hits.  *Totally barfing now*
 
There…that’s my ramble for the afternoon.
 
Cheers.
One response

  1. Cat

    Umm, I just bought some new shorts. Hope they pass muster.

    July 5, 2010 at 8:28 am

Leave a Reply

