Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Right This Second…

Right this second:

Addicted to:

Bruno Mars: Just the Way You Are
Cee-Lo: F You (and even moreso the Gwyneth Paltrow “Glee” version)
Toasted Tomato and Basil sandwiches (yes, still.  YUMM!!)
CHASE: (NBC Monday nights at 11) – Cole Hauser deserves some recognition.  I’ve been saying the same thing since I was 15 and saw him in School Ties.  And the show is actually pretty good.  And I have to say it, without it being taken the wrong way, Kelli Giddish is pretty hot too!  I miss being blonde.
Hawaii Five-0: (Global Monday nights at 8.) – Danno and McGarrett have the coolest bromance on tv.  Well, maybe not quite as good as Dr. Will and Mike Boogie but pretty good.
John Grisham: The Client (not quite as good as The Rainmaker but better than A Time to Kill).
Blair.  The boyfriend.  Love him.
My new Zebra print Guess! stilettos that I picked up in Maine.  Hot hot hot!!!

Kinda Missing:
 
Former co-workers.
The Full-on YAHTZEE Team.  Too many places, not enough visits!
Legends.  Dancing.  Eh?
Being young and not caring about “important” things.
P.A. – T.O.
Working with guys.  So much more fun (at times!).  No crabbiness.

Not Digging:

How effing bitchy women are!  Seriously…Get OVER it!
The two-facedness I have to deal with.  See above.  I know your game, lady.
That there is NO place to dance other than in my car or in my living room.  (But then Winston looks at me weird.)
The fact that my tomato sandwich is almost gone and it was SOO incredibly good.  Dammit.

3 responses

  1. Lisa

    I sure hope I am one of those former co-workers you are missing! As I sure as hell miss you!!!

    And right this second I have an annoying fur-real dog barking beside me and annoying me!!! But the little girl playing with it is sooo cute that I’ll just ignore that barking and let her play.

    Also right this second I am chatting with you, one of my favorite things to do!!!

    January 6, 2011 at 3:45 pm

  2. Lisa

    Right this second….

    you are not responding to me so you are either

    a) busy at work for once
    b) taking yet another trip to the poor toilet
    c) ignoring me
    d) a) plus b) and wanting to do C)

    :p

    January 6, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    • Lisa

      correction….

      d) a+c and wanting to do b

      oopsie

      January 6, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Leave a Reply

