Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Blog Challenge #13 – MY FAVORITE CAKE RECIPE

#13 – My Favorite Cake Recipe:

So, one of my favorite cakes is a Chocolate Candy Cane Cake.

But, I’m sorry.  I refuse to give away the recipe for this.  🙂  People have been asking me for the recipe for several years and I haven’t been broken yet.  If you like, you can go to Kraftcanada.ca for a similar cake (that’s where this picture came from) but I refuse to give away my recipe.  🙂  It’s bad enough I had to give away my Chicken Dip recipe.

Cheers.

5 responses

  1. tanyaslife

    Lol. “Had to” give up your chicken dip? I miss that dip

    January 30, 2011 at 4:22 pm

  2. sandypothier

    So many people begged for the chicken dip recipe. I just gave in. 🙂

    Maybe the next time you’re up I’ll make the cake and the dip. 🙂

    January 30, 2011 at 4:24 pm

  3. tanyaslife

    And hey, I’ve never had this cake!

    January 30, 2011 at 4:25 pm

  4. tanyaslife

    Excellent!

    January 30, 2011 at 4:37 pm

  5. sandypothier

    Yes you did. I brought it to the family party at your parents’ place in New Tusket. There’s a funny story behind it which I will tell you elsewhere (as to not let out my secret).

    January 30, 2011 at 4:57 pm

Leave a Reply

