Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Blog Challenge #26 – MY FAVORITE MEMORY

#26 – My Favorite Memory:

I have so many wonderful memories…I mean, I have to admit.  I’ve lived a pretty charmed life.  I can’t quite pinpoint one memory but most of the great memories I have include time with family, friends (getting caught in a mudslide with Kim after Grad stays up there), my grandparents and with Blair (the first time he said he loved me is obviously a wonderful memory).  I’m a pretty lucky girl.

Leave a Reply

