Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Blog Challenge #28 – MY FAVORITE PLACE

#28 – My Favorite Place:

My favorite place is home…and more specifically, in my bed.  I love my bed.  I miss it when I’m away from it.  I miss Winston head-bunting me at 4am b/c he either wants to be fed or petted.  I miss my pillows and I certainly miss the weight and the warmth of my 2 dozen blankets.

My two runners up:

My mom and dad’s – especially at Christmas.

Blair’s.  Not even his place but just being with him.  Period.  My world is better when I’m with him.

Sappy Valentines Day, y’all!!

Leave a Reply

