Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

OMG – It’s only Wednesday???

WTF?  What a long week already.  Boo.  I hate that it’s only Wednesday.  At least with Thursday I would have “tomorrow” aka Friday to look forward to.  And then that would mean the weekend is only another day away.

But no…today is only Wednesday, which means that the weekend is still too far away to be a reality.  Bummer.  At least tonight I get to see the man.  I haven’t seen him since Saturday eve and my neediness is growing.  😦  Thankfully, I’ll see him soon (well, soon being several hours from now).

Lots of good things to come this weekend, including time with the man, time with Jenn, some wine and the Oscars.  Yay.  We’ll see how plans pan out.

Cheerio.

2 responses

  1. Yeay weekend!
    Planning an Oscar party this year?

    Miss you!
    V

    February 23, 2011 at 10:14 am

    • sandypothier

      Hey Girlie…Yes, I was planning an Oscar party but I think I’ve decided to spend the day with Blair until he leaves for work and then maybe veg out for the eve. We’ll see. It’s still (only effing) Wednesday…plans can change. 😛
      Miss you too.

      February 23, 2011 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

