Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

A Little Inspiration…PLEASE!

Hey y’all!  So here’s the deal:  I’ve got several great ideas for upcoming blog posts BUT I’m asking for a little help for future posts.  I’m challenging you all to offer me three ideas (I’ll settle for one) to write about.  Subjects can be funny, serious, helpful, suggestive, or even challenging me to watch some garbage on tv that I normally wouldn’t see or music I wouldn’t listen to, etc.  I think this could be something so fun.

I look forward to your suggestions, dearies.  🙂

Cheers,

~Sandy

4 responses

  1. lisa

    1. Big brother blog after each episode
    2. Food blog on ur favorite meals or restaurants
    3. Fashion.

    July 19, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    • Lisa, I love you. Those are great ideas. I think I might just do all of those. Well, maybe not always on BIG BRO but I will attempt.

      July 19, 2011 at 1:14 pm

  2. My vote is for Big Brother as well… Or maybe you can tell us about the silly antics of Winston and former pets that owned you (I firmly believe our pets own us and not the other way around)…

    July 20, 2011 at 1:42 pm

  3. ~cat

    NM BB, I watch Master Chef and SYTYCD. Do those. 😉 (And Grand Star on Space. It’s awful but still, I can’t help but watch…) And movie reviews – old, new, any you want, so I know what to rent. Aaaaand…. I dunno. I’m all out.

    July 24, 2011 at 3:02 am

Leave a Reply

