Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

This Very Moment…

Because I’m a huge LOSER I thought it’d be funny (sorta) to tell you what’s on my mind right now. 

I’m sitting at my desk in my office and enjoying a nice little medley of veggies and rice for lunch.  The only problem?  I HATE when my foods are mixed.  My OCD is kicking into high gear. 

Normally I would NEVER allow my food to touch….and certainly not be mixed.  If it were so I would have to separate each item.  But hell!  I only have a half hour to eat….and now I’m wasting that time bitching about it….*sigh*

Anyway, just a lame, random post of my irregularity as a human being.  Hope y’all are having a great day.

Cheers!

2 responses

  1. Matt

    looks like a picture of that container you keep in your free
    zer, lol

    November 15, 2011 at 3:41 pm

  2. sandypothier

    Which one? Or are you making fun bc I don’t own Tupperware?

    November 15, 2011 at 3:43 pm

Leave a Reply

