Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

If You Can’t Beat ’em…..Join ’em.

So, although I realize that less than 2 weeks ago I was bitching about the end of summer and not being prepared for the coming of fall (https://welcometosandyland.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/summer-breeze-makes-me-feel-fine/), for some reason, my adventure this past weekend has sorta put me in the mood for autumn and I got in a kind of harvest-y mood.  So I figured I’d direct that energy into something useful:

I’m a sucker for glitter

….and now I can use my table for something other than holding my mail/keys/junk

I’m pretty impressed with myself for making my kitchen look so pretty this soon in the season BEFORE summer is even over.  (I’m trying not to cry.)

Cheers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

