Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Holiday Wish List (part 8)

Pineapple Print Dress

Anyone who knows me knows that I love a good dress.  As soon as spring hits and all the damn snow has melted I live in dresses until the end of fall (or until it gets too cold to go bare-legged).

A few years ago I spotted a pineapple print dress in a magazine and have been on the lookout for one since.  Sadly, I haven’t found any.  But my eyes are still open.  Maybe Santa will be kind and bring me one.  Here are a few of my favorites:

This is my favorite!

This is my favorite!

 

But this is more my style.

But this is more my shape/style.

As is this.

As is this.

 

But this one I completely adore...I love the punchy yellow (my favorite color!!).

But this one I completely adore…I love the punchy yellow (my favorite color!!).

Aren’t these all adorable?  I can’t wait to find one I like so that I can wear it and feel like summer again.

Cheers!

One response

  1. I love the second one, so bright yet so elegant!

    January 6, 2013 at 2:41 pm

Leave a Reply

