Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Christmas Glitz

A few weeks ago while out Christmas shopping, I picked up a bottle of Wet N Wild Wild Shine nail polish.  I’m not big on keeping my nails painted because they’re naturally brittle and I have a hard time maintaining any length…and it’s just worse with polish on them.  I’ll whack my hand on something and just like Rice Krispies (Snack, Crackle and Pop – get it??) they’re broken all off.

But I couldn’t resist this pretty shade.

W&W

AND it was pretty cheap AND since I’m a sucker for just about anything that glitters, I said “why not?” and brought it home.

So, in the spirit of Christmas parties, twinkling lights and sparkly wrapping paper, here are my pretty holiday nails.

I wish my Blackberry could capture the true color of this polish.

I wish my Blackberry could capture the true color of this polish…but hey, that’s it up there *points to top photo*.

Cheers!

 

2 responses

  1. Loving the pink so much!!!!

    December 25, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    • I need to reapply for tomorrow night (New Year’s Eve!).

      December 30, 2012 at 8:42 pm

Leave a Reply

