Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Wanna Play A Game?

After a long week and an exhausting evening at the gym I thought it’d be fun to list a few movie quotes from some of my favorite movies.  Reply in the comments with your answers and the person with the most correct answers WINS (my respect).

Wayne

1) “Penis Penis Penis. Vagina Vagina Vagina.” 

2) “What was God Thinking?” 

3) “What do you think is more exciting… having sex or boosting cars?” 
 
4) “Some advice, okay? Just don’t point your fuckin’ finger at crazy people!”
 
5) “Transfer to Washington. Transfer to Jefferson. No one at Westerberg is going to let you play their reindeer games. ”
6) “I’ve got women to do, places to see!”
7) “I did it when I was a freshman, and you’ll do it when you’re seniors. But you’re doing great. Now fry like bacon, you little freshman piggies. Fry!” 
8) Person 1)” We’re immortal, _____. We can do anything.”   Person 2)” Oh yeah? Clap.” 
9) “What’s with you, kid? You think the death of Sammy Davis left an opening in the Rat Pack?” 
10) “Toepick!”
 
11) Person 1) “You know something? I’m still gonna get into Harvard. And in 10 years no one will remember any of this. But you’ll still be a goddamn Jew.”  Person 2) “And you’ll still be a prick.”

 

I'll Be Back
Cheers!
or
“Hasta la vista, baby.”
13 responses

  1. tanyaslife

    3. Gone in 30 Seconds.
    Wow- that’s all I can get

    January 31, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    • Close…the movie you’re referring to is “Gone in 60 Seconds.” 🙂 Thanks for playing, Tanya. If you think of more come on back.

      January 31, 2013 at 10:45 pm

      • tanyaslife

        Haha! Clearly a mid-type. Oops!

        March 30, 2013 at 1:45 am

      • tanyaslife

        Mis*. Stupid phone.

        March 30, 2013 at 1:45 am

  2. Amy

    Well number 1) is Varsity Blues lol!

    February 1, 2013 at 5:26 am

    • Yep! It is. I’ve been saying that quote over and over for 4 days now. People are starting to look at me weird.

      February 1, 2013 at 7:09 am

  3. # 7 is from Dazed and Confused. I can picture the guy in #6 saying that but I can’t think of his name or the movie; “Ghosts of Girlfriends Past”?

    February 1, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    • #7 is correct but you’re quite off with #6. Let me give you a hint: early 90’s.

      February 1, 2013 at 2:06 pm

      • don’t hate me, I had to look it up. Dumb and dumber? I don’t actually think I saw that movie. You got me. And I can hear #4 being said but when I looked thatone up I was wrong again. Good quiz! I’m usually pretty good at movie trivia.

        February 1, 2013 at 2:29 pm

  4. It’s not Dumb & Dumber. Sorry dude. Three strikes and you’re out. 😉
    (Just kidding. Keep guessing.)

    February 1, 2013 at 2:31 pm

  5. I see someone already got #7. #10 is The Cutting Edge. #8 is Buffy, right?

    February 4, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    • Yes and YES (#8 is one of my favorite quotes). Good job. Keep playing?

      February 4, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    • Yes and YES (#8 is one of my favorite quotes). Good job. Keep playing?

      February 4, 2013 at 7:51 pm

Leave a Reply

