Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Game Over

Well, I gave you a week to come up with the answers for my movie quote game.  You got some of them.  Now I suppose it’s time to fill you in with the rest.

You guessed correctly:

1) Varsity Blues

3) Gone in 60 Seconds

7) Dazed and Confused

8) Buffy the Vampire Slayer

10) The Cutting Edge

 

WHAT WAS LEFT OVER:

2) Return to Me

Love this movie.  Archie Bunker is in it and he is so good.

Love this movie. Archie Bunker is in it and he is so good.

4) Girl, Interrupted 

Girl

5) Heathers

heathers-02

 

The Original Mean Girls

The Original Mean Girls

6) Kuffs

Oh Christian....

Oh Christian….

9) Clueless 

Ah, where it all began.

Ah, where it all began.

11) School Ties

The origin of the Frat Pack, including Matt Damon and Ben Affleck

The origin of the Frat Pack, including Matt Damon and Ben Affleck

...and where I met my future other husband, Cole Hauser.

…and where I met my future other husband, Cole Hauser.

These are all  good movies – that I have undoubtedly watched over and over…..AND OVER.

You should go check them out.  They’re good movies.  I promise.  I wouldn’t lie to you.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

