Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

From the Minds of Children

So, yesterday my friends Steve & Jaime (fellow asshole) were returning from a 3 week vacation/cruise.  Earlier in the week I’d sent Jaime an email with a link to a blog on choosing wolf sweaters which we both thought was hilarious because, I mean, come on, WOLF SWEATERS.  Jaime replied from the Fort Lauderdale airport and I decided to post our lame-o conversation.  (I’ve had to edit a bit because Jaime has a potty mouth.)

Airport

SandyLand:  I saw this blog and LedOL.  LOL.  I knew you’d appreciate it.  Something for us assholes to laugh at.
                             http://shutupdad.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/how-to-buy-a-wolf-shirt/
Jaime:  Omg that was awesome….was he serious??? Cause sometimes it was hard to tell lol
SandyLand:  I’m not sure but it was friggin’ hilarious.  I thought of you instantly.  Where ya at?
Jaime:  Sitting in the Ft. Lauderdale airport sweating my ass off its so EFFing hot in here….not so much outside…..got my jogging pants rolled up like shorts, I’m lookin’ good
SandyLand: Lol.  I DARE you to get up and start doing your shuffle dance across the floor.  Those people are never going to see you again.  🙂
Jaime:  Hahahaha….not when I don’t board till 11:25 I’m not. lol.  I’m so hungry and there is nothing good here to eat and I don’t wanna pay the prices too
SandyLand:  That sucks. I’m hungry too but I have food here. 🙂  Is stuff really expensive?  Oh wait…you’re at the airport….OF COURSE it’s expensive.LOL.
Jaime:  Yeah 3.50 for a muffin….I mean its big but not $3.50 big. lol they need some EFFin AC up in this bitch
SandyLand:  LMAO!!  You’re cracking me up.  MAYBE if you break out that dance people will give you money.  Put a hat or something down on the floor and say “Please, don’t be shy.” And then just rock out.
Jaime:  that’s a good idea….I’m waiting for the pizza place to serve normal pizza not breakfast pizza….sick
SandyLand: Gross.  Are there eggs on it?  *barf*   If you dance make sure Steve records.
Jaime:  IF I dance it would have to be recorded lol and yeah it had egg and bacon or sausage I mean I love pizza(understatement) and even i wouldn’t eat it
Dancer

 

4 responses

  1. Jaime

    I wish I was as skinny as that girl in the pic!!! Thinking back now….I should have done my dance….but there were too many kids wandering around without parents I wouldn’t want to knock them over or draw attention to the parent less kids for some peterfiliers

    March 13, 2013 at 10:51 am

    • There’s a video of that girl dancing in the airport. I couldn’t load it to post. But I agree, you should have done the dance. It would have been hilarious, entertaining and definitely a memory. 🙂
      Nice with the “peterfiliers” BTW.

      March 13, 2013 at 10:53 am

  2. How do I get on the asshole club?

    April 3, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    • You have to be an asshole and up for about anything (ie Scaling walls in the middle of the night?? Lol). We can make you an honorary member.

      April 3, 2013 at 2:46 pm

Leave a Reply

