Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Vote for Me

vote
My friend Julie over at GoJulesGo is hosting a “contest” of sorts and I’m in the running (currently in 1st place). Because I’m such a huge dork and am comfortable enough to share that, please go to her site and vote for me. You never know, maybe I’ll host a contest soon and YOU could be the winner. 😉

http://gojulesgo.com/2013/03/28/vote-for-my-final-3rd-spouse-candidate/

Cheers.

PS – Do I get sympathy votes for telling you I’ve been stuck wearing this damn heart monitor all week AND that it snowed? If you’re willing to give me sympathy votes I am fully happy to accept them. 🙂

3 responses

  1. 1. I’m so sorry to hear about the heart monitor – I hope you’re doing okay (and ready for tickle fights).

    2. “Julie”? “Julie”? 😉

    March 28, 2013 at 11:36 am

    • 1. The sympathy vote is working.
      2. Should I have referred to you as “Jules”? Bc, as you see with my previous post on why Norman Reedus and I should be friends, I feel I can call all my friends (fictional/invisible/ not-willing/unknowing) by their first names so you should actually feel extremely honored that I first-named you like that. (Or, it could just be that I wasn’t thinking and boo-booed.)

      March 28, 2013 at 11:55 am

  2. Good Luck Sandy! If it doesn’t work out you cantake ’em for 1/3 of what they are worth!

    March 29, 2013 at 8:34 am

Leave a Reply

