Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

The Wet T-Shirt Story – Redux

Okay, because I’m lame and tired and still partially half sickly (yes, I did say ‘partially half’) I’m not really coming up with many new ideas for posts. I had a really good one last week – the idea came to me while I was working out and I said “I should write that down” but then talked myself out of it thinking I would remember the idea but, yeah, it didn’t happen.

So while I’m remaining lame and trying to come up with ideas I’ve decided, in the meantime, to re-post posts from long ago…the funnier ones, at least. So, here ya go, the first redux. The Wet T-Shirt Story. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

