Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

If The Walking Dead Did Karaoke (Part 1)

Just for fun and because I’m bored, I thought it would be fun to post some songs that would be appropriate for the characters of The Walking Dead if they went to karaoke night.

Daryl Dixon – Brother Down (Sam Roberts)

Rick Grimes & The Governor (as the devil) – The Devil Went Down to Georgia (The Charlie Daniels Band)

Carl Grimes – Mama Who Bore Me (Spring Awakening)

Lori Grimes – Bitch (Meredith Brooks)

Rick, Daryl and the Gang (to the Governor) – We’re Not Gonna Take It (Twisted Sister) (PLUS THIS VIDEO IS AWESOME!!)

Carol (to Daryl) – On My Own (Les Mis)

Andrea – On My Own (Hedley)

2 responses

  1. I love On My Own and Devil Went Down to Georgia. Heeeeey…we were reading each other’s blogs at the same time. It’s a sign. =)

    June 4, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    • Haha…I just noticed that…..Great minds…..

      June 4, 2013 at 12:07 pm

Leave a Reply

