Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Photo of the Day!

As I was scrolling thru some cheesy entertainment “news” this morning I came across the following photo:

Love that face!

Love that face!

Now, y’all should know that I love me some Drew Barrymore. She’s my favorite famous person. And this photo cracks me up. I love it.
Maybe it’s because I laugh like a hyena and make similar such faces or maybe it’s because Drew is such a personality and doesn’t give a shit that this picture was posted in said cheesy entertainment “news”…but I love this pic (and her!) and the humor it’s brought me this morning.

Cheers!

3 responses

  1. Drew does not have to “give a shit”. She is so unique and an icon and gets away with way more shit than I dare dream of (sigh)

    June 20, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    • Just another reason to love her, right?

      June 20, 2013 at 1:03 pm

  2. I love Drew Barrymore, too!

    June 24, 2013 at 10:40 am

Leave a Reply

