Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Meh

I was going to post a redux on Bad First Dates but I decided that you can just go check it out yourself (*spoiler* there are lots of bad words in there) because I’m tired and thirsty and pissed off that I took a vacation day tomorrow and it’s been gorgeous sunny 30 degree weather all week but I have to spend my morning getting xrays and then it’s gonna rain. Not cool, Mother Nature, not cool at all. Bitch.

Anyway, this weekend is my anniversary with my honey bunch and hopefully the weather will eff off and give us at least one day of sunshine.

I’ll keep you posted. Maybe.

Enjoy your weekend.

Cheers!

PS – the comments in the redux link are kinda funny too.

4 responses

  1. I am just dropping by to say Hi! I am not a stalker…. this time. ๐Ÿ™‚

    September 5, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    • I am never opposed to comments. ๐Ÿ™‚ Bring ’em on.

      September 5, 2013 at 2:04 pm

      • Did you see my stuff at the bottom of the notifcations? It doesn’t do it on Likes just the comments

        September 5, 2013 at 2:15 pm

  2. Ahhh yes…I see it.

    September 5, 2013 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

