Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Inspiration, Please

I’ve had some writer’s block-of-sorts lately. I can’t think of anything good to write about. Truth be told, I’m tired. All the time. I go to work, go to the gym and to my 4 classes each week and by the time I’m finished I’m zonked. I’ve been a lazy couch potato for a little while now (tho, my laziness always follows my workouts so I’m really not that lazy).

I have been so tired the last few months that I decided to go to the doctor and see if we could figure out what’s going on. Turns out that my already low thyroid, which has been regulated by medication for several years, is lower than usual. And my white blood cell count is down. Not really sure what’s up with that. For the time being my thyroid medication has been increased and I have more blood work to come next month to see about the count.

In the meantime I’m gonna look to you for some inspiration so that I can get back into the swing of things. PLEASE send me ideas/suggestions for posts. I love getting them and you never know…maybe one of them will start a ball rolling for several more great ideas. Please be good readers and help a girl out.

In the meantime….Birthday Week is fast approaching and, although I’m not overly impressed with my birthday age this year, I am always excited for Birthday Week. You’re all invited!

Cheers.

2 responses

  1. I say we find another 30 day challenge! I’ve been horrible at blogging.

    September 18, 2013 at 11:11 am

    • I am so down with that. I miss your blogs too. 🙂 Let’s work on finding a 30 Day Challenge ASAP. xox

      September 18, 2013 at 11:12 am

Leave a Reply

