Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Day #2: Your Biggest Fear About Growing Old

Old

Day 2 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge is resonating with me, as my birthday is right around the corner.

My Biggest Fear About Growing Old is the possibility that I may never get everything I want out of life.  Don’t get me wrong, my life is grand and I’m pretty excited about it but there are certain milestones I’d like to pass.  There are decisions to be made and things to think about.  Right now I’m still living the good life but sometimes I feel like time is running out to have it all.

Cheers.

 

2 responses

  1. If I had my drothers I’d rather not grow up, er old either but yet still get more time to do all those things I want to do. And time does run out, I am realizing, get it all while you can! …and take pictures.. 😉

    September 19, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    • I’m working on doing it all….before I get too old. 🙂

      September 19, 2013 at 2:51 pm

Leave a Reply

