Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Day #8 – What Are 3 Passions You Have?

#1 – See Day #7 re. My Dream Job (writing).

#2 – Fitness.  It is my goal to become CanFitPro certified.  In the meantime, I work out every damn day and attend a minimum of 4 fitness classes a week.

#3 – To finally have a Goonie adventure (although, I have had close calls in the past).  I think everyone deserves a Goonie adventure in life and my passion is endlessly seeking out that adventure.  If that means karaoke-ing it or challenging people to dance-offs or getting lost in the woods after dark while on a hike then so be it…Life is a journey.  I’m gonna rock it Goonie-Style.

goonies4Cheers!

 

4 responses

  1. Please record your Goonie Adventure.

    September 25, 2013 at 10:56 am

    • I’ll do my best. BTW – did you ever watch Monster Squad? I know you had 1 or 2 things on the go. *snicker*

      September 25, 2013 at 10:57 am

      • I did watch it. I thought I posted about it…maybe it’s still in draft. Oops.

        September 26, 2013 at 9:28 am

  2. I look forward to your review. 🙂

    September 26, 2013 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

