Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Day #17: If You Were an Animal, What Would You Be and Why?

I’d like to say I’d be a shark because they’re beautiful creatures and feared on land and sea.  But then I figured that some jackass would come along and cut my fin off to make stupid soup and leave me to drown – then I’d be a dead shark.

So, I decided I’d like to be this gorgeous white lion:

White LionHere’s why:

Uh, he’s awesome!

He’s like a really big version of Winston

He rules the roost

At one point he was a kitten and everyone loves a kitten white-kitten

He looks like a great cuddler and I love to cuddle

He always has a great hair day

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

