Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Christmas Wish List – #1

Last year I posted several time on items on my Christmas wish list and luckily someone was paying attention because a few of my gifts were directly from the list (my sister-in-law ROCKS!).  So, I thought, for fun, I’d continue the list for 2013.

#1 This Sweater

Robin Intarsia Knit Jumper by Poem

Robin Intarsia Knit Jumper by Poem

I.Love.This.Sweater.  But I’m cheap and it’s about a hundred bucks before shipping and taxes so I highly doubt I’ll expect it – unless Santa wants to drop it down the chimney.  But there’s something so eye catching about those robins.

http://www.oliverbonas.com/fashion/brand/poem/jumper_robin_intarsia_knit_grey.htm

Cheers!

4 responses

  1. $100 for a sweater?

    December 2, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    • At least. And I’m cheap (cheep cheep).

      December 3, 2013 at 5:27 pm

  2. So cute! I feel like my boobs would make the robins look lopsided though..haha!

    December 3, 2013 at 12:58 am

Leave a Reply

