Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Wreath

I have a really pretty white wreath that I bought at the mall probably 5 years ago.  I keep it up in my foyer year-round because it’s so pretty. And I took a picture of it last night with my crappy Blackberry camera and it didn’t check it until today and OF COURSE – it’s a crappy photo.  SO – you’re getting this picture instead:

Wreath

It’s pretty and simple.  Mine’s a little more festive and SandyLandish but this one ^is very elegant.

Cheers.

2 responses

  1. I don’t know if I ever saw a white wreath before. its nice!

    December 17, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    • When I can I’ll take a real photo of mine (with a real camera!!!). It sure is perdy too.

      December 17, 2013 at 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

