Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

My Cousin is an Ass!!!

While on my lunch break I ran into my cousin’s girlfriend. She said “Do you wanna see what your cousin did to me?” I replied “As long as it’s not a hickey, sure.” She said in the middle of the night he was nudging her to wake. When she opened her eyes he was standing there….like this:

JACKASS!

JACKASS!

OhMYEFFINGGOODNESS!!! I.WOULD.KILL.IT!!
I mean, can you imagine? What a jerk! Seriously, this is the thing nightmares are mad of.

By the way – I LOVE my family. I’m actually kinda disappointed that I didn’t think of something like this first.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

