Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

…….April Fools!

MY IMMEDIATE PREVIOUS POST IS A LIE!!! 🙂
Okay, I have to admit that this year’s prank wasn’t as much a success as last year’s prank (https://welcometosandyland.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/headline/) but I did get some texts throughout the morning. And, let’s just say that my Facebook prank was a bigger hit than I expected (I posted a photo of a sonogram and claimed that I was 14 weeks along per my doctor’s appointment this morning. HAHAHAHHA! I’m a jerk.)
(Note* Blair and I called a truce this year as the last few years we’ve punk’d each other good!)

THIS IS NOT MY KID!!!!

THIS IS NOT MY KID!!!!

My friends should know be well enough by now that I would NEVER make a life announcement like that via Facebook or my blog. I mean sure, I may be inclined to take a full page ad out in every newspaper Province-wide, but that would ONLY happen once I notified my family and BFFs.

Regardless, thank you Social Media for letting me an ass.

Cheers.

One response

  1. StunBunny

    You are an ass. I didn’t fall for it at all!

    April 1, 2014 at 8:12 pm

Leave a Reply

