Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Baby Love

Continuing on with my Find It in Everything posts, here’s the scoop: My cousin had a baby a month ago. He is beautiful and I can’t wait to shower him with love and itty bitty squeezes, but they live on the other side of the country so it’ll be at least a few months before a visit can be arranged. So in the meantime, I’m receiving beautiful baby photos daily. And yesterday I received a photo of baby boy with his tongue partially out. And the first thing I noticed??? His little mouth makes the sweetest heart.

brandon2

He is perfect. And adored and I’m sure, full of love.

Cheers.

One response

  1. Oh, so precious. Nothing like a new baby to make you feel squishy!

    April 16, 2014 at 7:13 pm

Leave a Reply

