Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Social Love

My friends are awesome. And because they’re awesome they’ve been sending me their love thru social media to go along with my Find It in Everything posts.

Here are just a few:

From Tanya:

Potato Love

Potato Love

From my dear S-I-L:

Engineer Love - "displacement contour plot for a FE model of a ship’s hull".... yeah sure....I just see a heart.

Engineer Love – “displacement contour plot for a FE model of a ship’s hull”…. yeah sure….I just see a heart.

3 responses

  1. What a cute idea! And you certainly have amazing friends! xx

    May 22, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    • Thanks for stopping by. And you can thank the lovely Drew Barrymore for the idea. 🙂

      May 22, 2014 at 9:53 pm

      • Thank you, Drew! (For the idea and for being fabulous!) 😉

        May 23, 2014 at 6:04 am

Leave a Reply

