Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Gym Love

Man! Time is flying by. It’s hard to believe we’re at the end of May (especially here in Nova Scotia where most of this last week has been C.O.L.D!)….it’s been a busy month and, with classes and the gym, studying and fulfilling maid-of-honor duties and writing my exam last week, I’ve had no time to myself. Until last night where I FINALLY got to lay on my couch like a butt and watch a movie. First time in a very long time and I loved it. *le sigh*

Anyway, back to carrying on with my Find It in Everything theme, I was at the gym the other night and using my old buddy the Smith Machine and something caught my eye….I’m surprised I hadn’t noticed it before:

Do you see it???

Do you see it???

I guess I really am finding it in everything. 🙂

Cheers.

3 responses

  1. Sorry, I’m at a loss.

    May 30, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    • You don’t see the heart??

      May 30, 2014 at 11:42 pm

      • Yes, I saw the heart shape on the machine, but I didn’t know that’s what you meant by “Smith Machine and something caught my eye….I’m surprised I hadn’t noticed it before:” I had no idea what kind of a machine it was, and I thought you meant the machine(!) and so I was puzzled. Thanks for clearing that up!

        May 31, 2014 at 5:30 pm

Leave a Reply

