Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Chalk it Up to Love

Today I had such a laugh-filled day with my friend, Angie Whoreface. Honestly, we laughed thru our whole lunch break and after work we had a dinner date with a bunch of other friends and she and I laughed then and afterward. Our laughter idiocy carried into the grocery store where we had a few others laughing with/at us. It turned out to be a giggle-fest of a day and I chalk it all up to this:

Sidewalk Chalk

Sidewalk Chalk

While taking a stroll on my lunch break I saw this sidewalk chalk art. Love is everywhere. 🙂

(We could also play “Name that Stain”…..but we won’t go there.)

Happy Friday!

Cheers.

7 responses

  1. I know just what you’re talking about – laughing all day with your friends. I get into days like that too. Have a good weekend.

    June 13, 2014 at 11:56 pm

  2. You have a friend named “Angie Whoreface”? Awesome. Haha

    June 20, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    • Hi Cristina! Funny you should ask – I also have a friend named Amy Whoreface. It seems to be popular. 😛
      ps Welcome to SandyLand!!!

      June 20, 2014 at 2:16 pm

  3. Pingback: Birthday Love | Sandy the Social Butterfly

Leave a Reply

