Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Shark Week is Coming…….

Shark Week will be arriving August 10th….

And I NEEDS THIS:

Shark Bite Swimsuit by Bad Aby Designs

Shark Bite Swimsuit by Bad Aby Designs

This swimsuit is awesome!! I really want it. (I’ll take the model’s body too, if that’s included!)
This fantastic beach wear is made by Bad Aby Designs (http://www.badabydesigns.com/) and caught my eye a while ago. It’s only $120 – which isn’t that bad for a custom design (and unique!) item.

Ahh…the fun of summer.

Cheers.

7 responses

  1. Tanya

    If I was to wear this, it would look like the shark was throwing up a rubber dingy he just ate! LOL

    June 24, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    • Hahaaha…are you referring to your baby bump? 🙂

      June 24, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    • Oopps…WRONG TANYA!! HAhahahaha!

      June 24, 2014 at 12:32 pm

  2. Amy Pothier

    Just out of curiosity….why does someone who never goes in the water, need a $100 swimsuit?

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    June 24, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    • I go in the water – just not in the ocean – or the lake if I can help it. At least not alone. And as long as I’m the faster swimmer of my friends.

      June 24, 2014 at 12:46 pm

  3. Funny sun burn pattern!!

    June 25, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    • Hahaha. I never thought of that.

      June 26, 2014 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

