Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Christmas Wish List #s 2, 3, 4, and 5

Ack!  If you know me you know that I love dresses.  Love them.  Live in them throughout spring, summer, and half of fall.  Basically, I live in dresses until the weather is too cold to go bare-legged and wear open toe shoes.

So it’s very fitting that the next four items on my wish list are dresses.  Not just dresses but gorgeous dresses that I must have in my wardrobe.

#1  This turquoise dress is what dreams are made of  *sigh* Turquoise dress

#2 This cream dress is a fairy tale

Cream dress

#3  Every girl needs a little black dress (or 10) and this LBD is so bewitching

Black Dress

#4  My favorite color is yellow and this dress, although not as elegant as the others, is adorbs.  And I could totally wear it to work.

Yellow Dream Dress

 

 

~Cheers

Dresses 1 & 2 http://www.rosewholesale.com/

Dresses 3 & 4 http://www.tbdress.com/

Leave a Reply

