Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Christmas Wish List #6

I used to be a shower girl.  Then I discovered Lush bath bombs.  And now I am a bath girl.

My favorite part of my workouts is getting to soak my sad, sore muscles in a luxury bath when I’m finished.

I have a horde of Lush bath bombs in a treasure chest so that I never run out.

My absolute favorite bombs are:

Big Blue

LUSH Big Blue

and Lord of Misrule (I love me some patchouli)

LUSH Lord of Misrule

The crappy thing about Lord of Misrule bombs is that it’s only around for Christmas.  It really needs to be around all year.  Really.

Lush is always coming up with new products and a few on my list to try are:

The Experimenter

LUSH experimenter

Stardust

LUSH Stardust

Golden Wonder (anything that glitters catches my eye!)

LUSH Golden wonder

Actually, who am I kidding?  I would be happy with any Lush product.

I’d also really like to visit to the Lush Oxford Street store…hello bath product dreamland!

lush-oxford-street-colour

 http://www.lush.ca/

~Cheers

Leave a Reply

