Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Valentine’s ReBlog

Happy Valentine’s Day!  *barf*

Just kidding.  It’s been a pretty good weekend.  I spent it at my beau’s but he’s had a man-cold the last few days and woke up today feeling like a bus ran over him….twice.  Poor  guy.  So, we’re postponing V-day dinner and instead, I hit the gym to run a few miles.  Lord knows I don’t need to get sick.

But in the spirit of Valentine’s Day and it being completely overrated and lame I’ve decided to be super awesome and re-post my CRAPPY VALENTINE’S  from a few years ago.  (And once again WordPress has changed the format of the site and I’m trying to figure out how to add the link.)

Now that I’m home I’m going to sit back and binge watch Law & Order: SVU merely to catch up with Anic/StunBunny so that we can bond over our mutual love Peter Scanavino (aka Carisi):

Peter Scanavino

“How you doin’??”

and hope that this damn cold weather goes away soon – after all – that damn hedgehog DID NOT SEE its shadow two weeks ago and *this girl* is looking forward to less laying and way less road salt!

~Cheers

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

