Welcome to SANDYLAND!!

Halloween Movie Suggestions

Halloween-Movie-Favorites

With October and Halloween just around the corner, I am gearing up for my month-long movie fest.  However, this year I think I might need some help with what movies to watch.

I am looking for your suggestions to help with my horror-fest.  I’ve seen the Exorcist and will NOT be watching it again.  Please don’t ask me to spend any time with Pennywise because that certainly isn’t going to happen.  But, for the most part I am open to your referrals.  Last year I watched an oldie from the 60’s and it was creepily good.  This year on my list so far is Eyes Without a Face.  Eep!

Post a message in the comment section below with your choices and I will let you know if I add them to my list.

~Cheers

Leave a Reply

